International Paraclimbing Master GER

DAV Kletterzentrum, Frankfurt a.M.

10.09. – Qualificationround
11.09. – Finalround

Virtual TM: tba


Friday, 09.09. Classification

Classification: tba

Saturday, 10.09. Qualification
Confirmation of Attendance: 08.00 – 09.00
Technical Meeting: 09.15
Qualification (2 Routes): 09.30
End of Qualification: approximately 13.30

Sunday, 11.09. Finals
Iso Open: 08.00
Iso Closes: 09.00
Finals: 10.00

The timetable can be adjusted after the end of Registration. Changes will be communicated during the virtual technical meeting.

DAV Kletterzentrum
Homburger Landstraße 283
60433 Frankfurt am Main

Organiser: Deutscher Alpenverein e.V.
Host: Sektion Frankfurt a.M. des DAV e.V.

Technical Delegate: Florian Schulte

Jury: tba

Routesetters: Alex Guster & Maragda Gabarre

Resultservice: Klaus und Stefan Hogrebe

Classifiers: Daniel von Essen & Myrna Heydenrijk

Classification: On September 9th climbers with a physical impairment who didn't get classified during an IFSC competition in 2022 will be classified. These athletes have to fill in the medical form below and send it to

before September 7th. If it's necessary, sport classes will be merged (according to the IFSC rules) after classification. Athletes who were classified during an IFSC competition in 2022 or with status ,confirmed (C)’ don't need to be classified again and can register for directly.

Classification schedule will be published after end of registration.

Sport classes: All IFSC sport classes are open for registration. We offer an open sport class for those, who were classified as ,Not Eligible (NE)‘. Finals will be only for IFSC sport classes. Athletes of the open sport class will climb all qualification routes and ranked by their results.

Registration: For registration please fill the registration form (fillable pdf, see below) and send it to

In case of a late arrival please contact the Technical Delegate

Florian Schulte +49 162 7850231

as soon as possible.

Registration deadline: Sunday, 14 August 2022 at 23:59 CET

Competition fee: 20€, to be paid during confirmation of attendance.





  1. GER - Ivon Lawerenz
  2. GER - Sebastian Schmitz
  3. GER - Christoph Pohlmann


  1. GER - Florian Singer
  2. GER - Mario Persing
  3. GER - Tim Schaffrinna
  4. GER - Sebastian Horn


  1. GER - Philipp Hrozek
  2. GER - Nils Helsper
  3. SUI - Hermann Moench


  1. AUT - Angelino Zeller
  2. AUT - Markus Pösendorfer
  3. AUT - Daniel Kontsch


  1. AUT - Jasmin Plank
  2. NED - Eva Mol
  3. SUI - Doris Rohner
  4. SUI - Angela Fallegger


  1. NED - Christiane Luttikhuizen
  2. GER - Rosalie Schaupert
  3. AUT - Valentina Pümpel
  4. GER - Ria Grindel
  5. GER - Jacqueline Fritz
  6. GER - Nicole Diehl


  1. GER - Carolin Heberle
  2. SUI - Amruta Wyssmann
  3. GER - Corinna Wimmer

Open sport class

  1. NED - Jamie Barendrecht
  2. GER - Agnes E. Lopez
  3. GER - Alexander Seelig
  4. GER - Barbara Schneider